Nha Trang Food

Nha Trang food is yummy, and there are many places offering restaurant reviews so I will just mention my favourite things quite quickly, in the form of a song with nuns.

Rose Martini’s at sandals and Chicken in Pita’s
Shisha in Hookahs at hard to find restaurants
Plastic fruit outside, it’s called ‘arab bar’
These are a few of my favourite things

Beef flavoured Pho at the café sonata
Amadeus Ice cream, made of real Mozart
Cofetos that should be classed as C drugs
Those are a few of my favourite things

Things that get cooked by the ladies on beaches
Coffee that’s served with those cute silver filters
Stuff I cant say from the blue Greek café
those are a few of my favourite things

When your fed dog,
When the bill stings
When I’m feeling fat
I simply remember my favourite things
And then I don’t feel so bad

